Unnati

The Business Journal
ISSN: 2319-1740(P)
Impact factor (SJIF):7.454
Editorial Board

Prof. Mahima Birla
(Editor in Chief)

Dr. Pallavi Mehta
(Managing)

Prof. Dipin Mathur
(Administrative Editor)

A Refereed Bi-Annual Journal of Management
Patrons
Prof. K.K. Dave
President
PAHER University
Mr. Sharad Kothari
REGISTRAR
PAHER University

Editorial Board:-

Editor in Chief:
Prof. Mahima Birla
Dean, PIM
PAHER University
Pacific Hills, Airport Road, Udaipur - 313001
Phone : 91-9414808190
Edit@pbr.co.in
mahimabirla@pacific-university.ac.in
Managing Editor:
Dr. Pallavi Mehta
Managing Editor
Pacific Institute Of Mangement
PAHER University
Pacific Hills, Airport Road, Udaipur - 313001
pallavi.mehta@pacific-university.ac.in
Administrative Editor:
Prof. Dipin Mathur
Managing Editor
Pacific Institute Of Mangement
PAHER University
Pacific Hills, Airport Road, Udaipur - 313001
dipinmathur@pacific-university.ac.in

Editorial Team Members:

Prof. Nawal Kishor
Professor & Dean
SOMS, IGNOU, New Delhi
nkishor@ignou.ac.in
Prof. DPS Verma
Formely Professor of Commerce
Delhi School of Economics
Delhi University
dps.verma@yahoo.com
Prof. C.P. Shrimali
Professor HRM
Management Dev. Institute
Delhi University, Gurgaon
cpshrimali@mdi.ac.in
Dr. Sharad Chaturvedi
Professor - Operation
Fortune Institute of International Business
New Delhi
sharad.chaturvedi@fiib.edu.in
Prof. Rajeev Jain
Professor
School of Management
JECRC University,Jaipur
director.management@jecrcu.edu.in
Prof. Kartik Dave
Professor Marketing & Strategy
School of Business Public
Policy and Social Entreprencurship Ambedkar University, Delh
kartik@aud.ac.in
Dr. Kaneez Fatima Sadriwala
Assistant Professor
A/HOD, Department of Accounting, College of Economics Management
A/and Information Systems, University of Nizwa, Sultanat of Oman
kaneez@unizwa.edu.om

Circulation Manager:
Ms. Asha Galundia
ashagalundia@pacific-university.ac.in