Patrons
Shri B.R. Agrawal Shri Rahul Agrawal Shri Ashish Agrawal
Chairperson Secretary Finance Secretary
PAHER University PAHER University PAHER University

Prof. B.P. Sharma Mr. Sharad Kothari
President President
PAHER University PAHER University

Editorial Board
Prof. Mahima Birla Dr. Pallavi Mehta Prof. Dipin Mathur
Editor - in - Chief
provest@pacific-university.ac.in
Managing Editor
pallavi.mehta@pacific-university.ac.in
Administrative Editor
dipinmathur@pacific-university.ac.in

Advisory Board
Prof. Nawal Kishor Prof. DPS Verma Prof. C.P. Shrimali
Professor & Dean Formely Professor of Commerce Professor HRM
SOMS, IGNOU Delhi School of Economics Management Dev. Institute
New Delhi
nkishor@ignou.ac.in
Delhi University
dps.verma@yahoo.com
Delhi University, Gurgaon
cpshrimali@mdi.ac.in

Dr. Sharad Chaturvedi Prof. Rajeev Jain Prof. Kartik Dave
Professor - Operation Professor Professor Marketing & Strategy
Fortune Institute of International Business School of Management School of Business Public
New Delhi
sharad.chaturvedi@fiib.edu.in
JECRC University,Jaipur
director.management@jecrcu.edu.in
Policy and Social Entreprencurship
    Ambedkar University, Delhi
kartik@aud.ac.in

Dr. Kaneez Fatima Sadriwala Circulation Manager
Assistant Professor Dr. Asha Galundia
A/HOD, Department of Accounting, College of Economics Management  
A/and Information Systems, University of Nizwa, Sultanat of Oman
kaneez@unizwa.edu.om

Latest News

 

 Call For Papers

For More Information Click Here..

 

  Guidelines For Authors

For More Information Click Here..

 

Previous Issues

 

  Jan-Jun 2018  

  Jul - Dec 2017  

 

  Jan - Jun 2017

 

  Jul - Dec 2016

 

  Jan - Jun 2016 

 

  Jul - Dec 2015   Read More..

 

Copyright Form

 

   Download Copyright
      Transfer Form

 

Contact Info


Faculty of Management,
Pacific Academy of Higher Education and Research University
Pacific Hills, Pratap Nagar Ext.,
Airport Road, Udaipur
Rajasthan, INDIA, Pin - 313001
Phone: +91-0294 - 2494506 / 07
Mobile : 9414808190

unnatipimt@gmail.com
unnatijournal@pacific-university.ac.in

#